Contact informatie regio’s

RegioContactpersoonE-mail
A’dam-KennemerlandSecretariaatsecretariaat@pharosnl.nu
EindhovenMartine Wehrenseindhoven@pharosnl.nl
FlevolandKlazien Roozeboomflevoland@pharosnl.nl
FrieslandAnke Haringsmafriesland@pharosnl.nl
Hoogeveen-ZwolleSecretariaat Pharossecretariaat@pharosnl.nu
LimburgSecretariaat Pharossecretariaat@pharosnl.nu
NijmegenInge de Munknijmegen@pharosnl.nl
Noord-Holland-NoordSecretariaat Pharossecretariaat@pharosnl.nu
Noord-OostChrista van der Poelnoord-oost@pharosnl.nl
StedendriehoekSecretariaatsecretariaat@pharosnl.nu
TilburgKarin den Broedertilburg@pharosnl.nl
Twente-AchterhoekMineke Bettingtwente-achterhoek@pharosnl.nl
Utrecht-Gooi-EemlandArwen Kronemeijerutrecht-gooi-eemland@pharosnl.nl
VeluweSecretariaat Pharossecretariaat@pharosnl.nu
Zuid-HollandBrenda Dekkerszuid-holland@pharosnl.nl
Zuid-WestSecretariaatsecretariaat@pharosnl.nu